NHL Games to Watch; March 13th


NHL games to watchCoyotes @ Bruins 7 PM ET|4 PM PT (NHLNUS|NESN|FS-AZ|RDS2)

This should be a great game between two really good teams in the NHL even though the Coyotes have faltered recently while the Bruins are on a season high six game winning streak coming into the game. The Bruins are getting contributions from a host of players recently including but not limited to Tuukka Rask, Patrice Bergeron, and Jarome Iginla. I refuse to make any Bruins predictions, but I can see the winning streak continuing for Boston.

Honorable Mention(s)

Oilers @ Blues 8 PM ET|5 PM PT (TSN|FS-MW)

Maple Leafs @ Kings 10:30 PM ET|7:30 PM PT (TSN|FS-W)

Kings going for win number nine in a row, they currently have the longest in the league.

Advertisements

Posted on March 13, 2014, in All Sports, Hockey, National Hockey League and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: