NHL Games to Watch; March 10th


NHL games to watch

Penguins @ Capitals 7 PM ET|4 PM PT (NHL Network|ROOT-PIT|CSN-MA)

This game features two pretty good offenses, which should make for an entertaining game, and one that will probably go into overtime. But the main reason I choose this is because it is the first of a home and home on back to back nights, so things could get a little testy, which is good for the NHL because they are force feeding this supposed rivalry to its US viewers so the least that can happen is it lives up to the hype.

Honorable Mention(s)

Kings @ Flames 9 PM ET|6 PM PT (FS-W|SNET-W)

Maple Leafs @ Ducks 10 PM ET|7 PM PT (SNET-O)

Advertisements

Posted on March 10, 2014, in All Sports, Hockey, National Hockey League and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: