Olympic Mens Hockey Schedule: Quarterfinals


SOC_Olympic logoRGB

Slovenia @ Sweden 3AM ET|12AM (Midnight) PT (TSN|NBCSN)

Russia @ Finland 7:30 AM ET|4:30 AM PT (CBC|NBCSN)

Latvia @ Canada 12 PM (Noon) ET|9 AM PT (CBC|MSNBC)

Czech Republic @ United States 12 PM ET|9 AM PT (TSN2|USA Network)

Advertisements

Posted on February 18, 2014, in All Sports, Hockey and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: