Olympic Mens Hockey Schedule: Qualification Round


SOC_Olympic logoRGBTuesday February 18th

Austria vs Slovenia 3 AM ET|12AM PT (Midnight) PT (CBC|NBCSN)

Norway vs Russia 7:3o AM ET|4:30 AM PT (CBC|NBCSN)

Latvia vs Switzerland 12 PM ET (Noon)|9 AM PT (CBC|MSNBC)

Slovakia vs Czech Republic 12 PM ET|9 AM PT (CBC|NBCSN)

Game To Watch in Bold

Advertisements

Posted on February 17, 2014, in All Sports, Hockey and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: