NHL Game to Watch; January 24th


Games to Watch

 

Canadiens @ Red Wings 7:30 PM ET

TV: TSN|FS-DET|RDS

It is always fun to watch an original six game, and this is even more meaningful now that the Canadiens and Red Wings are in the same division this season after Detroit has spent what seemed like my entire life in the Western Conference. The teams also play a very similar style so it should be a pretty skill filled game. I am not expecting any nastiness, but I could be wrong here, I mean it is Montreal and I am a Bruins fan so I don’t think I need to explain that any more in terms of how I view the Canadiens.

Honorable Mentions

Capitals @ Devils 7 PM ET (CSN-DC|MSG-Plus)

Posted on January 24, 2014, in All Sports, Hockey, National Hockey League and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

