NHL Game to Watch; January 22nd (Plus a rare NBA listing)


Games to Watch

 

In case anyone is wondering why I have only done one game over the last few days it is because I have been sick and don’t feel like doing these but I figure if I want to keep the site up to date I have to do this daily feature on a consistent basis. So here we go, tonight’s game to watch is:

Blackhawks @ Red Wings 8 PM ET

TV: NBCSN|TSN2

This should be a game filled with top rate talent and impressive play. These teams might not be in the same division anymore but I cannot imagine that the game would feature some intensity, you don’t just lose that because the games mean less by being in different conferences. I predict a 4-2 B’Hawks win.

Honorable Mentions

Canadiens @ Penguins 7 PM ET (ROOT|TSN|RDS)

NBA: Oklahoma City Thunder @ San Antonio Spurs 8 PM ET (ESPN)

Yes a basketball game, mainly because this game is a battle of two Western Conference powerhouses in the NBA. While I am not a fan of basketball I do feel the need to write about this for those who do like basketball.

Posted on January 22, 2014, in All Sports, Hockey, National Hockey League and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

