GTA V week on IGN


GTA V Aug 13 7

IGN.com has a special with it being GTA V week on their website. And they first came up with the first hands on preview of GTA V on Tuesday and today they went into GTA Online. The rest of the schedule and links to Tuesdays and Wednesdays pieces are at the following link: http://www.ign.com/articles/2013/09/03/welcome-to-grand-theft-auto-v-week-on-ign

I admit I was very impressed with the preview yesterday, it got me even more excited for GTA V which releases in just 13 short days on PS3 and Xbox 360.

Normally I would do more of a breakdown but since I don’t want to get into a mess with copyright issues I will not be copying anything from IGN over into quotes like I did was some other material in the past.

Posted on September 4, 2013, in News, Technology, Video Games and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thanks for sharing the link! Although GTA V week is over, excitement is still very much alive in the online gaming community. Much of this has of course to do with the coming Grand Theft Auto 5 launch. Each passing day, 17th September seems even closer. I can’t wait for this game to come out and experience it on my new XBox 360 console.

    • Yeah this could be the best game of the console generation, I am very much looking forward to September 17th. Congrats on the new Xbox 360, are you new to video games in general, or this generation? Or have you had a PS3/Xbox 360 before?

Leave a Reply

