NHL 14 Live the Life mode to hit tomorrow


 

To become an NHL superstar, you need to work hard to get through the minors. You also have to handle situations off-the-ice properly. NHL 14 Live the Life offers a look at what it takes to truly become one of the best hockey players in the world.

Every decision you make shapes your legacy in Live the Life. Interact with teammates outside of the rink through off-ice events. Take part in media interviews, earn endorsements, and track your relationship with fans, teammates, family, and team management. These factors will influence your skills, progression and performance.

Full details including the NHL 14 Live the Life Trailer and screenshots are coming August 7th.

NHL 14 hits store shelves on September 10th, only on PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360. Be sure to check out our NHL 14 Pre-Order Offers before it’s too late.

Stay in the conversation and follow NHL 14 on Facebook and Twitter.

Posted on August 6, 2013, in News, Technology, Video Games and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. First off I would like to say wonderful blog! I had a
    quick question that I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing. I have had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out there. I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips? Many thanks!

    • You really just need to know what topic(s) you want to tackle and then figure out what you really hope to accomplish with the blog and then go from there, if you can identify the main reason for writing the piece then you can easily tackle it. And don’t be fooled, I am somewhat like you and I have to take a break and figure out where I am in the blog and see if what I am or have been typing goes together. Most of my pieces take awhile to make because I have to A) Make sure it sounds good, and B) make sure it doesn’t come off bad in any way either by sounding like a complainer, or sounding offensive. There is a fine line I try not to cross when I blog and I think I do a good job of not going over that line.

Leave a Reply

