Madden Ultimate Team Blogs


Over the course of the last 3 weeks EA has released its Madden Ultimate Team Blogs, and since this is a mode I’ve never really cared for I guess I over looked it or flat out ignored it completely for some reason. But if you want to read them they can be found here, here and here. I hope this helped excite you for Madden 25 even more, I am not huge on the MUT mode, but I am looking forward to Connected Franchise.

Madden comes out on August 27th for PS3 and Xbox 360 and launch for PS4 and Xbox One.

Posted on July 22, 2013, in News, Technology, Video Games and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

