NHL games to Watch April 11, 2013


Senators @ Flyers 7 PM ET/4 PM PT

The Senators are trying to inch closer to a playoff spot, while the Flyers are trying to save their season.

Canadiens @ Sabres 7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT (CBC)

This should be a fantastic game, when these teams play it usually is. Take note that this game will be on CBC on a rare weeknight game for CBC.

Sharks @ Red Wings 7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT

A clash of two Western Conference powerhouses

Blues @ Wild 8PM ET/5 PM PT

These two teams are equally matched, I love this match up.

Advertisements

Posted on April 11, 2013, in All Sports, Hockey, National Hockey League and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: