NHL games to Watch April 4, 2013


Devils @ Bruins 7 PM ET/4 PM PT (NHL Network-US)

Two teams in the playoff race, also the debut of Jaromir Jagr.

Flyers @ Maple Leafs 7 PM ET/4 PM PT

These teams always battle hard. The Flyers could be starting Steve Mason.

Jets @ Canadiens 7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT

A battle of first place teams of their divisions. Montreal however has been more impressive, but the Jets can turn it around, they were playing good hockey before their recent slide.

Blues @ Blackhawks 8:30 PM ET/5:30 PM PT

This should be a dandy, both teams are great so expect a highly talented game to take place.

 

 

Advertisements

Posted on April 4, 2013, in All Sports, Hockey, National Hockey League and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: