NHL games to Watch April 2, 2013


Senators @ Bruins 7 PM ET/4 PM PT

These teams are 4th and 5th in the Eastern Conference making this a potential playoff match up. The Bruins are struggling mightily lately.

Panthers @ Lightning 7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT

Both teams are struggling making this a potential close game and it should be a desperation game for both teams.

Capitals @ Hurricanes 7 PM ET/4 PM PT

Both teams are jockeying for a playoff spot, this should be a great game.

Sabres @ Penguins 7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT

The Sabres need a win badly so expect desperation out of the Sabres.

 

Advertisements

Posted on April 2, 2013, in All Sports, Hockey, National Hockey League and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: